Archived Committee Meetings



This table provides access to the agenda, packet, and minutes for archived meetings. All documents are in PDF format and open in a new window.
Date ▾Meeting TypeAgendaPacketMinutes
Friday, April 20, 2018Policy Committee Agenda PDF file opens in a new window Packet PDF file opens in a new window
Friday, January 19, 2018Policy Committee Agenda PDF file opens in a new window Packet PDF file opens in a new window Minutes PDF file opens in a new window
Friday, October 20, 2017Policy Committee Agenda PDF file opens in a new window Packet PDF file opens in a new window Minutes PDF file opens in a new window
Thursday, August 10, 2017Policy Committee Agenda PDF file opens in a new window Packet PDF file opens in a new window Minutes PDF file opens in a new window
Friday, April 21, 2017Policy Committee Agenda PDF file opens in a new window Packet PDF file opens in a new window Minutes PDF file opens in a new window
Friday, January 6, 2017Policy Committee Agenda PDF file opens in a new window Packet PDF file opens in a new window Minutes PDF file opens in a new window
Friday, October 21, 2016Policy Committee Agenda PDF file opens in a new window Packet PDF file opens in a new window Minutes PDF file opens in a new window
Friday, July 15, 2016Policy Committee Agenda PDF file opens in a new window Packet PDF file opens in a new window Minutes PDF file opens in a new window
Friday, April 15, 2016Policy Committee Agenda PDF file opens in a new window Packet PDF file opens in a new window Minutes PDF file opens in a new window
Friday, October 16, 2015Policy Committee Agenda PDF file opens in a new window Packet PDF file opens in a new window Minutes PDF file opens in a new window
Friday, July 17, 2015Policy Committee Agenda PDF file opens in a new window Packet PDF file opens in a new window Minutes PDF file opens in a new window
Friday, April 17, 2015Policy Committee Agenda PDF file opens in a new window Packet PDF file opens in a new window Minutes PDF file opens in a new window
Friday, January 16, 2015Policy Committee Agenda PDF file opens in a new window Packet PDF file opens in a new window Minutes PDF file opens in a new window
Friday, October 17, 2014Policy Committee Agenda PDF file opens in a new window Packet PDF file opens in a new window Minutes PDF file opens in a new window
Friday, July 25, 2014Policy Committee Agenda PDF file opens in a new window Packet PDF file opens in a new window Minutes PDF file opens in a new window
Friday, July 18, 2014Policy Committee Agenda PDF file opens in a new window Packet PDF file opens in a new window Minutes PDF file opens in a new window
Friday, January 17, 2014Policy Committee Agenda PDF file opens in a new window Packet PDF file opens in a new window Minutes PDF file opens in a new window
Wednesday, January 15, 2014Technical Committee Agenda PDF file opens in a new window Packet PDF file opens in a new window Minutes PDF file opens in a new window
Monday, October 7, 2013Technical Committee Agenda PDF file opens in a new window Packet PDF file opens in a new window Minutes PDF file opens in a new window
Friday, July 19, 2013Policy Committee Agenda PDF file opens in a new window Packet PDF file opens in a new window Minutes PDF file opens in a new window
Page 1 of 6

All Meeting Agendas, Packets, and Minutes are in PDF format